Spectacular pictures of the big game.

After the league waived the six game rule for eligibility to play in the B1G championship game, Ohio State went on to defeat the Northwester Wildcats 22-10 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Ohio State's victory gave them their fourth straight Big Ten title. The Buckeyes earn a #3 ranking allowing the to face off against the #2 seed Clemson Tigers in the Sugar Bowl.

Running back Trey Sermon set a new Ohio State single game rushing record 331 yards smashing the 314 yards of Eddie George's.